Contact Persons

Company management

Burghard Lein
Tel: 05532 - 501996 0
b.lein@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Secretary’s office

Annkathrin Mach
Tel: 05532 – 501996 0
Fax: 05532 – 501996 30
a.mach@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Jan Gudewill
Tel: 05532 – 501996 0
Fax: 05532 – 501996 30
j.gudewill@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Order Processing

Hendrik Busche
Tel: 05532 - 501996 14
h.busche@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Vertretung Schweiz
UNIROCK SA
Im Grund 38
CH-2502 Bienne

Tel.: +41 32 342 28 28
Fax: +41 32 345 11 03
Mail: info@unirock.ch

Ansprechpartner:
Jean-Marc Gabus

Production Management and QBM

Frank von der Höh
Tel: 05532 - 501996 15
f.v.d.hoeh@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Production Management / Galvanik

Dieter Willsch
Tel: 05532 - 501996 17
d.willsch@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Production management: machining and metallic bonds

Johannes Vorat
Tel: 05532 - 50199619
j.vorat@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Sales Management

Burkhart Simon
Mobil: 0173/7116695
b.simon@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

ULTRASONIC - Application technology

Friedhelm Kleine
Tel: 05532 - 501996 23
f.kleine@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Sales in southern Germany

Uwe Gräfe
Mobil: 0170/3385250
u.graefe@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

 

Sales in France / Belgique:

Jean-Claude Bah
Tel: +33 684 94 77 72
j.bah@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de