Contact Persons

Company management

Burghard Lein
Phone: +495532 - 501996 0
b.lein@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Secretary’s office

Annkathrin Mach
Phone: +495532 – 501996 0
Fax: +495532 – 501996 30
a.mach@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Jan Gudewill
Phone: +495532 – 501996 0
Fax: +495532 – 501996 30
j.gudewill@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de


Production Management

Frank von der Höh
Phone: +495532 - 501996 15
f.v.d.hoeh@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Production Management / Galvanik

Dieter Willsch
Phone: +495532 - 50199617
d.willsch@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

 

ULTRASONIC - Application technology

Friedhelm Kleine
Phone: +495532 - 501996 23
f.kleine@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Order Processing

Klaus Berndt
Phone: +495532 - 501996 13
k.berndt@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Hendrik Busche
Phone: +495532 - 501996 14
h.busche@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Representation Suisse
SMA AG – Schleifmittel/Abrasifs
Bahnhofstrasse 22
3250 Lyss
Schweiz

Phone:   +41 32 384 88 09
Fax:  +41 32 385 16 49
Mail: info@sma-lyss.ch
www.sma-lyss.ch

Contacts:
- Herr Otto
- Herr Börtzel

Sales Management

Burkhart Simon
Mobil: 0173/7116695
b.simon@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de

Sales in France / Belgique:

Jean-Claude Bah
Phone: +33 684 94 77 72
j.bah@schott-diamantwerkzeuge.de